Why Your Google Plus Community Auto Spam

Hello folks,….Why Your Google Plus Community Auto spam, many people ask that their positions Google+ Google+ communities are flagged as spam by spam filters.

Google does not share information about how spam filters work (because it’s easier to just filter block spammers and all of us would bother to stay on the legal side), but we know – or at least trust : the observation based on certain things – we knowgoogle-plus-community-post-auto-spam

Why Your Google Plus Community Auto Spam

1. Identical or substantially similar posts shared or reshared with multiple communities are more likely to be flagged as spam, especially if they are shared/reshared  within a relatively short period of time.

To avoid this, I recommend never sharing similar material to more than three communities within about a two-hour period.

2. Posts which contain only links or links with only a minimal amount additional information (also known as “link litter”) appear to have a higher probability of being flagged as spam.

Such posts violate the rules in many communities. As an aside, there are also strong indications that posts like that also have an extremely low click-through rate.

3. Posts which are identical or similar to posts that have been removed from multiple communities for violating the communities’ rules appear to have a higher probability of being flagged as spam.

It is extremely important to become familiar with a community’s rules before posting in the community because the rules vary significantly between communities, and a pattern of violating the rules in some communities might affect your posts to other communities.

4. Posts containing the same link or similar links (e.g., links to other posts in the same blog) as posts which were previously flagged as spam appear to have a higher probability of being flagged as spam.

5. Posts which are reshares of non-community public or private posts which were reported as spam appear to have a higher probability of being flagged as spam.

Note that selecting the option for email notification when sharing non-community posts can lead people to report the posts as spam because many recipients do not appreciate the unwanted emails. You should virtually never use that option unless people have asked to be notified by email.

6. Posts by individuals who have previously been identified as spammers by the spam filters have a higher probability of being flagged as spam. If you get indications that your posts are being flagged as spam, it is best to review and change your posting habits promptly.

The longer you persist in the same behavior, the longer the spam filters appear to treat you as a spammer. In serious cases, it can even lead to your account being suspended or revoked.

Get the daily email newsletter :– Sign up Here!